Print Page | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

The EFC Board of Directors is the governing body for EFC and is elected by the EFC Voting Members. The Board is comprised of the following dedicated individuals.

EFC Board of Directors

Mr. Joseph Wood



Mr. Steven McCullough

Iowa Student Loan

Mr. Noel Simpson


Rhode Island Student Loan Authority